Pro/kurs

Kontakt trener teamet på Hauger

Stilling Bilde Navn Telefon E-post
Head pro Joachim Lange 926 33 103 joachim@haugergolf.no
Teaching pro Martin Brännström   martin@haugergolf.no
Teaching pro Peter Bronson   peter@haugergolf.no
Trener 1 Vigdis Flaat Sørra 908 49 859 bevenner@gmail.com
Trener 1 Glenn Furulund 940 39 490  glenn9996@gmail.com
Trener 1 Jenny Sjøgren 974 97 803 jennysjogren@gmail.com
Trener 1 Jenny Karlsson 413 40 712 1jennykarlsson@gmail.com
Trener 1 Bror Gustafsson 407 67 161 bror.g.gustafsson@gmail.com
Personlig Trener Helene Thorsen 995 24 760 helenevabothorsen@gmail.com
Naprapat/behandler Jeanette Riise 990 29 359 jeanette@lmlk.no